Wrrphoto's Blog

September 3, 2011

Features

Filed under: Uncategorized — WRRPhoto @ 10:38 PM

After I said I was turning this into a photo blog I actually went through a bit of an existential crisis as a photographer and had to step away for awhile. I also was in the midst of my comprehensive exams and was a bit overwhelmed. That said the past week has been illuminating for me and I am finally clear as to what I want to do and how. I do have some exciting news that I cannot announce until Monday, but will do so then! In the meantime, this week was doubly cool as I was featured TWICE! The first was on Eric Kim’ Street Photography blog, which can be found here:

http://erickimphotography.com/blog/2011/09/%E2%80%9Ca-mirror-will-suffice%E2%80%9D-by-william-r-reeves/

And secondly was named photographer of the day by Juergen Buergin on Google+:

https://plus.google.com/114051322401103919567/posts

Will get some photos up over the weekend as well as some thoughts on some projects I am starting!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

